top of page
  • Writer's pictureLouisa Robertson

Minecraft Merchandise (practical)



Reflection Task:


What went well?

I paid attention to small details to make sure the product looked authentic. I also took the target audience into consideration and created an affordable product which uses synergy to appeal more customers.


What new skills did you learn?

I used Adobe Photoshop to create this, which I hadn't used before, so I had to learn how to navigate the app and how to use the tools I needed.


Are you pleased with the outcome?

I am fairly pleased, but i would go back and attempt to cut the product out of the background a bit better for a cleaner look.


What would you do differently next time?

Next time, I would spend more time carefully editing.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Minecraft Timeline

https://www.canva.com/design/DAFcDZO23G0/ijruwrmG-AbRv7Z7OndNww/view?utm_content=DAFcDZO23G0&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page