top of page
  • Writer's pictureLouisa Robertson

BBC Breakfast Show Radio Show (practical)

Updated: Mar 29, 2023




Reflection Task:


What went well?

We made sure to record all voice clips with high energy similar to the real show, and I meticulously edited them together to make is sound as realistic as possible.


What new skills did you learn?

There was no video recordings in this project, so I learned how to edit together audio on Adobe Premiere.


Are you pleased with the outcome?

I am pleased, but there are a few minor changes i woulds make to ensure the audio sounds as seamless and real as I can.


What would you do differently next time?

Next time, I would carefully review my creation before presenting it to ensure continuity.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page